Originally composed to accompany dancer/choreographer Paloma MacGregor's piece, "Push." It was performed at least twice - once by Cleveland Contemporary Dance Theater at Cleveland Public Theater, and once by SAFMOD at the then Center for Contemporary Art Cleveland.


from The Last Angel of History: A Collection, released March 3, 2013


all rights reserved



Cleveland Tapes Cleveland

Cleveland Tapes Electro Collective
Created in 2001 by writer/artist RA Washington, Cleveland Tapes acts as an incubator for futurist art/media, and music.

To submit work contact us @ tinysubmissions@gmail.com

contact / help

Contact Cleveland Tapes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Cleveland Tapes recommends:

If you like The Last Angel of History: A Collection, you may also like: